Himalayan Art Resources

Item: Item No. 46984

དབུས་ཀྱི་སྣང་བརྙན་གང་རུང་། 任何中心人物
(item no. 46984)
Lineages Buddhist
Collection Private
Interpretation / Description

Field for the Accumulation of Merit with Tsongkapa at the Center: surrounded by the Panchen Lama incarnation lineage above and with meditational deities, Confession Buddhas, arhats and protectors below - the Field for the Accumulation of Merit (Tib.: tsog shing). (Return to main image or return to greyscale images page).

Numbered List:
1. Panchen Lama Incarnation Lineage
2. Indian Pandits & Mahasiddhas
3. Meditational Deities
4. Eight Great Bodhisattvas
5. Thirty-five Confession Buddhas
6. Sixteen Great Arhats
7. Protector & Wealth Deities
8. Four Direction Guardian, Brahma & Vishnu
9. Seven Jewels of Royalty
10. Mount Sumeru & the Four Continents

Jeff Watt 5-2010

View other items in the Thematic Set: Details: Numbered Image of 571 (Gelug Refuge Field)