Himalayan Art Resources

Buddhist Deity: Avalokiteshvara (Wrathful Forms)

Lokeshvara (Wrathful Forms) | Avalokiteshvara Main Page | Avalokiteshvara Outline Page

Wrathful Forms Which Include the Name Lokeshvara:
- Kala Lokeshvara
- Others...

Wrathful Forms/Emanations Which Do Not Include the Name of Lokeshvara:
- Shadbhuja Mahakala
- Sita Shadbhuja Mahakala
- (Other Forms of) Shadbhuja Mahakala
- White Jambhala
- Lha Chenpo
- Maharakta Ganapati
- Others...

Jeff Watt 8-2014