Himalayan Art Resources

Subject: Vajrasana Mahasiddha System

Mahasiddha Home Page | Mahasiddha Outline Page

Paintings of Indian adepts (siddhas) derived from the text attributed to Vajrasana (11th century) and his enumeration of the eighty-four great mahasiddhas. (Names list).

Painting and Blockprint Sets
American Museum of Natural History set
Panchen Lama set
Prajnaparamita Blockprint set
Tibet House, New Delhi, India.